top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhathiswa Moyo

The exploits of the Lord

Updated: Apr 10


I prayed and used faith January and I came to the campus early. I called everyday.




I prayed and used faith January and I came to the campus early



Strategies of the enemy


YOU KNOW WHAT ANNOYS him IS THAT I HAVE THE FAVOR OF THE LORD ALL THE TIME AND THAT I AM LOVED. AND THAT MY DADDY GIVES ME VICTORY ALL THE TIME.

 

1.       To kill me before I was born so that I do not expand the Kingdom of God and thrive in it. So that my mother goes deep into depression as she was rejected as a child. She saw a bus in an accident she wished she was in that bus as she was scared of her mother. Born premature, my grandfather chased me out to spend a day in cold under a pine at Chalteans house because he said I was going to die. In that cold night. Fitting into the palm of her hand I did not die. I did not even have flu. My biological father denied me and my mother was hurt and raped.  He lost because I did not die as a child. Strategy prevention of life and death, sense of belonging. Rejection.

 

2.       Planned to be given away to my fathers family for adoption, my Grandmother a righteous woman of God who feared God in her thoughts, refused after agreeing to the plan of the enemy. My father’s grandmother lived a fab life in Durban never cared about her kids what about me.  My father was not dealing well with trauma of abandonment from her mother and father so he never gave his pain to God but he used his strength and wisdom to quench it through woman, sex, aggression, and alcohol. So by the time of adoption he would have hurt me more because I saw his womanising live as a child. Being chased by my Grandfather. My Grandfather was very cold and a severe alcoholic who would have emotionally abused me. He did not adult well. Fired from work as a police man and would pee in the stoop not even in the toilet. My Grandmother worked long shifts as a nurse in different hospitals. Very loving but we never emotionally connected. She was a busy career woman. I would have been left with a nanny and garden like I was always left with them for the whole December which was not  safe because I would have been raped repeatedly, lonely, under stimulated in play, malnutrition, premature exposure to sexual behaviour. So my Grandmother, a righteous woman refused wanting no money even though that family was very rich. He lost because I did not have a bad, unprotected, unschooled, unsafe childhood he was planning. Strategy isolation, sense of belonging and rejection.

 

3.       As teen he seduced me to look for love in the streets. I feel for it. Looking for ways to close the void with my own hands. By the age of 10 I had dated 6-7 boys for emotional security. At mercy of boys sexually but I feared my Grandmother. A mixed mood pre-teen that felt unloved with on and off negative thoughts. He lost because I got born again at 13. Strategy isolation, rape, poverty, teenage pregnancy and rejection.

 

4.       I stayed with my aunt who was not coping well with HIV and it was emotional abuse on top of the other and the Lord sent Evangelist Dhlamini to preach the God news to me and the Lord was so clever he hid it very well. I feel like he snatched me from the fire of emotional turmoil and unsafe attacks. Whatever my Aunt did never matter at all. I just this happiness and this ease of pressure from my daily life. This unlimited bucket load of joy and peace and unprecedented success. The care and the paise I suddenly had. The anger and defence as a child suddenly melted and never returned. My mind, emotions and body rested. I did not date for 3 years. I just suddenly had hope, passed with distinctions, dreams for the future, faith, love and endurance amidst the abuse and fire. The edge of wanting boys just stopped. He lost because I got 2 distinctions and a merit. I was accepted at NWU university. Strategy isolation, dropping out and rejection.

 

5.       My father rejected me again and my mother was out. I threatened with self harm. I was using my strength to get ahead. Devils tantrum my father never cared. Lord I forgive him. He just slept and that time he had a job. Ate my allowance from my stepmom. He lost because my aunt who sometimes allows herself to be used by the enemy have been in talks with my Grandmother a year before and she was a temp. She paid my registration and my uncle gave me a place to stay. Strategy, rejection,sense of belonging, fighting my faith and dropping out.

 

6.       Had premature unsafe sexual engagement and it ran havoc in me emotionally. I was too trusting and I divulged a lot and the enemy took advantage of me. He lost because I did not get STI, HIV nor any pregnancy. Strategy isolation, sense of belonging, rape, poverty, teenage pregnancy and rejection.

7.        

 

8.       My aunt was not coping with us financially. My bigger aunt came to influence my uncle about my behaviour using lies. I was hurt. Rejected again by my uncle no matter how I passed. My righteous grandmother and aunt gave me mercy to stay at res. He lost because my cry was heard. That is where I met SCF even the high school one. Where we gave our dreams to God and testified to each other. Prayed for passing and my faith and serving just grew and ballooned into a full blossom garden. The Lord led me to SCF through Bhut Thomas. Strategy isolation, sense of belonging, dropping out, family abuse and rejection.

 

9.       There were times when I was hard on myself. Would call my mother thinking of self harm if I failed (of which I will never do) and those fears will met away by themselves. He lost because I will never self-harm. There I take a stand. Strategy death, false sense of peace or rest. Rejection. Fear of failure. False identity of success.

10.  There was a time I had a brain block 2nd year cross nighting a lot and I crossed the road not even aware of the car and tha Lady watched me and waited. The Lord protected me. Strategy is insanity.

 

11.  Graduated and same aunts, uncle and Grandmother who were so supportive towards me turned completely against me when I walked away from financial and emotional abuse in Sundown village. I don’t remember even feeling abandoned. That shack was peace. He lost because the Lord used Bruce, Sello and Mam Iris to find me a shack at Snakepark. He lost because that shack was a hotel. The peace and the love. I started being really devote in the Lord and serving. Strategy isolation, sense of belonging, family abuse and rejection at home and work.

 

12.   Became heavenly indebted quickly as a punishment of walking away from financial abuse at Sundown village. Abusive marriage, abusive friends and abandonment my then young husband. I did not know love at all at that stage. He lost because I applied for debt review and at 5 years I was done. I started being really devote in the Lord and serving. Sis Nosi used to give me seed for R12k, Gogo R1k (my gran always gave me money). The Lord gave me Robert. Who gave me four months to raise a deposit. Strategy was homelessness, chronic poverty, chronic generational poverty.

 

13.  When Fefe was conceived the lies of the devil were rampant. Bruce was used on another level with lies. Almost miscarried and the Lord sent Debbie, Presley, Botwe, Molemo, Baba ka Andile (coming from a night shift). Held at gunpoint no Nkhens. 6 months pregnant. There was a sudden crazy overtime where I was able to move to Edenvale and deposit the flat cash. Bruce used by the enemy would only come when he needs money. My body had a funny reaction because I was staying with cuz working far long hours. The Devil lost because I was rushed to hospital by uBaba ka Andile just in time both my life and Fefe had to be saved. I faced heart attack, faced infidelity, company liquidation and Fefe faced still birth. The Lord sent Kuhle in my life and sent Dr Lumu who treated me free when the medical aid was exhausted as my pregnancy was high risk. I remember my belly feeling some freedom sensation at church when ever the word was share. Each preacher would address my previous week challenges that were too much. Mbali, Thabo Mashala, Lebowa would take turns in dropping and picking me up. I don’t remember asking them. The Lord touched that etios lady and landlord. She would give me a free lift daily. Strategy isolation, death of a child and rejection.

 

14.  When Fefe was born I did not even have a napkin or a bag. The Devil lost because The Lord touch Andile’s mother to lend me a blanket. I remember I would spend time with Andile & the brother and watch DVD cartoons with them and never thought about self harm tuu. I just laughed at the cartoons. The Lord removed Lomso to come and stay with me from Bhut Sani from abuse when she was suicidal. The Lord touch Mama my mother to buy me nice second hand clothes that fit my baby perfectly. Kuhle came with a big plastic bag from Woolies. Papa was sent to write a wishing card and he came to pray for my child, checked on me athi ifountain is growing and Ma Ps Phumi gave me R250. And Lord assigned Nkhens to serve me at that time. And to serve she really served me. I remember I would spend time with them and watch DVD cartoons with them and never thought about self harm tuu. The Lord removed Lomso to come and stay with me from Bhut Sani from abuse when she was suicidal. No suicidal thoughts and voices as I was resting in the presence of the Lord. Papa would take me to Apostolic conferences in Sandton in her Mac and drop me back even in Durban with Nkhens to eat in buffets. Beware of the Spirit of sitting in two tables. Strategy was isolation, depression, rejection, homelessness, chronic poverty, chronic generational poverty.

 

15.  Fefe sick to death at 11 months whilst I was working long hours as a Palace Hotel Accountant. A job I never applied for and I was envied to have. The devil lost because the Lord sent Nkhens who served me with interest free loans when my mother rejected me then. The Lord sent Azile who cried and I took the child to hospital super tired. The Lord sent caring doctors, nurses and Thembelani at that time. Rejection and death.

 

16.  In debt review and could not be funded for any asset. The Devil lost because the Lord sent Ps  Nxumalo and Nhla to release the tazz to me at only R40k. Strategy was isolation, frustration, depression, rejection, homelessness, chronic poverty, chronic generational poverty.

 

17.  I had the most traumatic divorce with heavy resistance that dragged 2 and a half years. I don’t remember being scared. I was so focused on serving, obeying God permanent job and motherhood. Here I did not have Nkhensani. The Devil lost because The Lord sent Zama to serve me. He lost because the Lord gave me favor with Advocate Khawothary (a perfect stranger) and divorced over the phone. Strategy was isolation, frustration, depression, rejection, homelessness, chronic poverty, chronic generational poverty.

 

18.  This time I am not a CA. I abused Bioplus to the core. Had minor panic attacks not aware my accounting career is dwarfed like stunted. Failed CIMA because I could not get context at all. Bruce would carry my bag want me to pay for his taxi fare for accompanying. Lana I was attacked by matriarchs in the family my sister to school and leave my CIMA. Married to a man used by an enemy to make me work while I was studying honours. My peers are driving cars getting married lapho is interested in abusing me and backstabbing me at home is trying her best in me. I am drowning in black tax. The Devil lost because the Lord sends me Ndzame and I ask him about SAIPA and he researches for me and he gives me a go ahead with the plan of doing business together and he gives a question paper and memo strategy. Dropped out because I found out I was pregnant. Allowed fear to reign but I am glad I rested. The Lord used the rest for my good. I met Sechaba and I got accepted for the Saturday programme. R12,5k was paid by God through FASSET for the correction and the injustices of the past and I qualified. Finished honours after 3 years. Strategy was career isolation, career frustration, depression, career rejection, career hopelessness, chronic poverty, chronic generational poverty.

 

19.  When rondavel was finished I was attacked with break ins, non-celebrations the close family members. To top it off I was attacked by Covid -19. Rejected by Doctor left to die. There was even witchcraft there. The Devil lost because my mother was there not scared of me but protected me. The Lord sent a good, caring Doctor, Sis Nosi when I had pneumonia, Ps Diane and Mam Tshabalala with good advices as they could see the level of the war.  I cried to the Lord and he spared my life. Strategy was career isolation, career frustration, depression, career rejection, hopelessness, chronic poverty, chronic generational poverty.

 

20.  When I conceived Fefe Botwe was scared. Really scared. But the Lord has Fathered Fefe ever since. The Father walked away and is still walking away without even looking back. The Devil lost because Fefe’s Father is the Lord. I worked at TSI where the Lord released 7k for 3 years for Fefe’s fees. The Lord paid Fefe’s ECD. The Lord planted me with Sis Angie. The Lord introduced me to Afrika Tikkun through work and Fefe was registered with a creche that subscribes to a Finland curriculum. The best in Afrika and I was not aware of. She never even carried lunch the food was provided for fully. Yesterday when I saw kids going to the play ground I cried thinking how the Lord cares for the vulnerable. Giving them the best of the best not even aware. The Lord paid Mbo, Zoli, Lindo, Phiko’s fees, Qhawe’s fees by being more than a blessing. Strategy was child isolation, child frustration, depression, child and mother rejection, hopelessness, chronic poverty, chronic generational poverty, chronic fatherlessness.

 

21.  Lana the devil would use Bruce would to steal my money and I thought I was stuck with him. The Devil lost because the Lord sent Sylvia and Hangwi to serve me every Sunday with a large meal and taxi fare and lunch box without complaining. Strategy was child isolation, child frustration, depression, child and mother rejection, hopelessness, chronic poverty, chronic generational poverty, chronic fatherlessness.

 

22.  Lost a job here but I don’t remember being stressed nor anxious I was in a deep of sabbatical rest. The Devil lost because the Lord sent Presley I did not apply Presley swapped his job for me at SC and I met Navine and Andile and Azile. . Strategy was child and mother isolation, child frustration, depression, child and mother rejection, hopelessness, chronic poverty, chronic generational poverty, chronic fatherlessness.

 

23.  2017 rejected again in December and I told Sis Nosi in anger I want my own place and the Lord heard me.My uncle refused with the land. The Devil lost because the Lord sent Sis Nomawethu and Zwelikhulu to bless me with land and Sis Mabhala and Bhuti. In this season I am lost as an Accountant without training Tracy Nyathi gives me her part-time lecturing of R10k. Strategy was child and mother isolation, child frustration, depression, child and mother rejection, hopelessness, chronic poverty, chronic generational poverty, chronic fatherlessness.

 

24.  Threw myself to Thembelani for a sense of belonging. The Devil lost because the Lord sent Tiyo and Mdingwa family to serve me in many beautiful and sustainable ways. By now I had little boundaries. Strategy was child and mother isolation, child frustration, despair, depression, child and mother rejection, hopelessness, chronic poverty, chronic generational poverty, chronic fatherlessness.

 

25.   Wedding money eaten The Devil lost because the Lord sent FOAL and perfect strangers to serve me. Strategy was isolation, frustration, despair, depression, rejection, hopelessness, chronic poverty, chronic generational poverty, chronic jealousy.

 

26.  Returned home and I was rejected again by the usual family members who allow themselves to be the accomplishes of the devil. Threatened with self harm knowing I will never do it. The Devil lost, The Lord sent Sis Angie out of the blue and Khens served me with their new SUV’s ne card le bus le metro to check umntwana ne burgers. Strategy was child and mother isolation, child frustration, despair, depression, child and mother rejection, hopelessness, chronic poverty, chronic generational poverty, chronic fatherlessness.

 

27.  I wanted Fefe to go future nations badly believing the marketing as a single mother. I wanted teaching badly. I was stifled like Benny Hinns brother who wanted to do missions badly but I was stuck in Accounting of which I would go on prayer and fasting asking Bhut Tshepo and Motsepe to pray that I wanted a job I studied for and the Lord gave me that.  The Devil lost. The Lord granted me a career transition I remember a word I heard from Woody and Charmaine talking passively that Sizwe was hiring. I sent him an e-mail when I was at the end of my rope. I was dead tire of extreme slavery. The Lord gave me favor with Sizwe and Elizabeth. Man who allow themselves to used by the enemy for progress and riches. I was discharged from a psychiatric ward hired. Come to think of it. The enemy has always fought my career but he always failed. In bad jobs the Lord has always been there for me up until to the new job. Strategy was career isolation, career frustration, depression, career rejection, hopelessness, chronic poverty, chronic generational poverty.

 

28.   I wanted to construct my own so bad. Everytime I tried it failed badly. Same old same used and abused and left. The Devil lost. It is God who has started internal healing in me though a social worker. Psychiatrist. Psychologist to dress and press the wound at the right mind. Those worked but what is even better is the word of God.

 

29.  Attacked 5 times heavily at TSI yet the Lord cushioned me. When I bought Datsun go I was attacked badly at work. Threatening even the repossession of that car. The Devil lost. He never failed me nor give me to the will of my enemies. I paid off that car in three years. He even fixed my salary without asking from R350k to R500k. Now I even referred Tracy to Prof Ntebo. Strategy was career isolation, career frustration, depression, career rejection, hopelessness, chronic poverty, chronic generational poverty.

 

30.   My daughter deemed chronically constipated. Born 1.58kgs and went below and I was not scared at all. I went to church knowing that I was not in control at all. Suggestions to have a ritual were given but I stood my ground. The Devil lost. The Lord never failed me a nutritionist sent by God through discovery gave me free advice that is still working even now. Strategy was isolation, frustration, despair, depression, rejection, hopelessness, chronic poverty, chronic generational poverty, chronic jealousy.

 

31.   When the devil broke in my properties. The Devil lost. The Lord sent a complete stranger Lizo came in to help me and guard my property. No break ins ever since. Strategy was isolation, frustration, despair, depression, rejection, hopelessness, chronic poverty, chronic generational poverty, chronic jealousy.

 

32.  When my one sister rejected me. The Devil lost. The Lord sent a truckload of loving sisters better than my family. Strategy was isolation, frustration, despair, depression, rejection, hopelessness, chronic poverty, chronic generational poverty, chronic jealousy.

 

33.  When my father and uncles rejected me. The Devil lost. The Lord sent Pastor Eddie Nxumalo who is better than my family, believed in me, celebrated me, loved me, shielded me and protected me. Strategy was isolation, frustration, despair, depression, rejection, hopelessness, chronic poverty, chronic generational poverty, chronic jealousy.

 

34.  When my mother rejected me and Azile stole from me. The Devil lost. The Lord sent Pastor Eddie and Phumi Nxumalo who is better than my family, believed in me, celebrated me, loved me, shielded me and protected me. Nhla. They baby sat for me. Strategy was isolation, frustration, despair, depression, rejection, hopelessness, chronic poverty, chronic generational poverty, chronic jealousy.

 

35.   When Ps Phumi. Amanda and Nkens rejected me. The Devil lost. The Lord sent Pastor Jiba, Mongwai, Ps Themba and River of life church where I really returned fully to God. Strategy was isolation, frustration, despair, depression, rejection, hopelessness, chronic poverty, chronic generational poverty, chronic jealousy.

 

36.  When future nations and the school management rejected me. The Devil lost. The Lord sent NWU with Prof Heleen to take me as a lecturer. Strategy was career isolation, career frustration, depression, career rejection, hopelessness, chronic poverty, chronic generational poverty.

 

37.  When future nations and the school management rejected stole my car. The Devil lost. The Lord sent an estate agent that gave me a 100% bond. I release that car in my spirit. Strategy was isolation, frustration, despair, depression, rejection, hopelessness, chronic poverty, chronic generational poverty, chronic jealousy. The enemy has natural suggestions schemes. Indirect.

 

Masters funding and SAIPA

Mthetho

Bursary yakwa maspala emthatha

Bhut sani oyama applying for me at kpmg

Bhut rhee grocer

All deases is 100 per cent curable even depression and future deasese

 

From today I repent from ukuzizonda and self hate. It is the trick of the enemy. Ndiyazitotosa ngoku emseni

 

38.  When I was severly attacked at future nations my God you sent Mbali my old my former boss to comfort me you sent a perfect stranger when I cried out for help in you and in that season you said I must fight and in fact you didn't say I must ohh yeah you did see I'm a spite you sent a perfect stranger Reverend Mukoka (Chiko and Zuzu that advised. The teachers at St Marist brothers and the CEO of IEB when I cried out to you and the whole world) that saved me a reverend that saved me free of charge and from there the former boss gave me her wisdom asked by you to teach me her wisdom and from there you gave me favour with the moderator and he said I lack nothing and word in season and from there you gave me favor with northwest university from there you gave me favour with the senior officials in the Department of Education you have never left me not forsake me the devil lost and you won you want Jesus you won he lost and then knowing that whatever strategies he tries his destiny is losing and your glory Lord is making us more more than the word conqueror more than overcomers I remember my car got stolen as means of intimidation for me to drop the case but Lord you blessed me with property (for serving your servant) here in town 100% bond who can compare to you not he lost and you won because the property is still standing touch not my anointed 50 my daughter was attacked in a school and made to fail in a bad school but when I look at it you were removing her from a school that was not giving her a strong foundation in numeracy literacy and storytelling they stole my 8000 at that school December by April you gave me a 13 check I was not aware of of the same amount and the fees dropped from 30,000 to 5000 and you used to you used an old friend of mine I had forgotten 18 years ago to save me in my time of need end a Deacon at your church to serve me in my time of need so i I love the things to come and I fear nothing because for every trial for every obstacle you have sent your word you have sent your help when I struggling financially you sentence until to serve me you have never not loved me Lord it's just that I didn't take time to reflect and look at your goodness you've never not helped me so whatever happens I fear nothing Lord my car got stolen December and Lord that conserved in the Kingdom of God I didn't even know that I was going to get free money January you gave me 8000 to bless my mother with land and to put money away for the car and I know you're blessing me with an odie you're blessing me with an executive car or an SUV they are blessing me with a very efficient car cash 2024 in Jesus mighty name Amen I will not fear I remember my aunt who allows herself to herself to be used by the enemy not coming for my farewell air blocking ways for me to go to conferences and events that would open me to bursaries and also influencing my uncle against me even the family against me but I always have succeeded more than her children I will not fear any rejection any isolation not fear that strategy at all because you've overcome it for me.

 

39.  When my uncle play played tricks on me and did not give me land robbing me of the land my grandmother blessed me with before she was to depart Open heaven conference and what was spoken there is that the Lord is releasing land to the righteous by the sunset of that day I got a call that you learned has been released to come home urgently the Lord sent a perfect stranger to find me land to host me in her house and to cover me as her family to the community the devil lost and the Lord won because the humiliation strategy the rejection and the isolation strategy the Lord covered in an instant the plan for me to have learned 2018 was accomplished don't you ever forget the goodness of God Phathiswa. Who sold me land said to me I'm giving you this land to show you mercy and the Lord used the political leader to touch this man to release the land and he was not selling it to anyone but he sold it to me he kept it for decades and he sold it to me and said I'm not selling this to you I'm giving this to you away so that you can show mercy to the vulnerable and I saw a girl I went to school with seven days a wife.

 

40.  When my mother and aunts did not come for lobola the Lord used they are Apostle and the Deacon to be the family I needed  to be the family I needed and no matter the opposition the pastor and deacons drove all the way to the Eastern Cape drove all the way to Rustenburg to save me and even came to rustenberg to visit me and even call me when my daughter was sick so the Lord has always sent the perfect family if he sent it in the past he's gonna send it in the future and again the enemy has lost not the people the enemy has lost but God has won the strategy of isolation rejection it is it it is repeatedly failing.

 

41.  Was rejected to minister last year at the woman's conference at church by the end of that very month the Lord send an invite for me to minister in a global church the word of God and I've been getting invites to minister across he lost again the Lord won.

42.  When my current Pastor did not recognize any favor I have in the marketplace she was the favoring the other son over me I got invited by Sysman to speak at ENCA as a commenter in the month after I was accused falsely accused at the future nations as a teacher that didn't give the best to the students in a month I was reporting on national TV as a finance expert after I was dumped by a guy for being a teacher October a year later I was presenting it in ENCA and that was seen by people where I was rejected where I used to work I was seen by people.

 

43.  When I was disowned by my family for being born again rejected where I stayed with them the Lord sent Pastor Eddie train me in the word and he robustly trained me in the ways of the Lord gave me every weapon in the ways of the Lord and for 15 years I served devotedly in ministry and I never even felt that rejection my wedding was so big man has ever had that wedding in my family with so much decor with perfect sound system with perfect food with perfect photos none has ever had that wedding in my family and none will ever have.

 

44.  My house was broken into the Lord touched the perfect stranger my other neighbor where I put my clothes and everything and she keeps them for me free of charge he lost and the Lord won I'm not rejected I'm not isolated.

 

45.  When I was rejected at church last year by the pastors rejected by the leadership last year the Lord sent me to a God fearing church it's Lusikisiki faith mission church the Lord sent me to river of life church where this Bible study with is this day fellowship where the conviction of the word of God he lost and the and Jesus won because the fellowship the covering has not been stripped of my life and my faith was not lost in this.


46. When the principal of Future nations school humiliated me by making me sit in an interview to interview someone to take my possession which I did well and to frustrate me and manage me I remember that young man that fell on the prey and the two young men that fell on the prey to manage a giant favoured by God the Lord opened a door for me to be a lecturer at a government university which is very difficult in South Africa right before their eyes and I was taken back to the salary I was earning in corporate of which I was overpaid as a teacher earning R500k and I was able to buy a car that's able to buy another property he failed the enemy failed the Lord won again and I was on the ENCA presenting about the economy I knew nothing about and has bestowed the finance expert's position favored and loved by God above all her enemies.


47. When I presented at the ENCA so never so scared I remember I remember that my aunt shared this at the family group no one said congratulations except my brother in Germiston and the whole world like the rich families in my communities they were happy they congratulated me no one in my family congratulated me again the enemy failed I won Jesus Christ won because the rich and the influential and my father's family celebrated with me so I didn't feel rejected and isolated and I didn't.


48. When I was falsely accused by the former chief financial officer that was a female I cried I cried out to people I cried out to God the Lord sent the current financial manager the legal advisor the former CFO I worked with to advise me and profit energy to advise me against testifying against the CEO only to find that it was the plot from the enemy for me to lose my job and lose my car and for my daughter to starve because that CFO already started war with the manager and she was using me for her evil game I listened and I did not go with their plan I did not give in to the her harassment and guess what now she's buying clothes from me and she is coming to me for favor to help her son succeed in metric and for contacts for the sun to succeed. The very same CEO I gave a business lead.


49. There were two women three women there were three women that accused me I used to work saying that I falsified financial statements and I remember that was started 8:00 it ended past one I was in the office and I remember what they were looking for I could see it but it was like a shark that was looking for something for for someone to devour but I had to stand still and not breathe but fight in that battle another member at his side and I was begged not to resign I was back I remember I was attacked by the CFL he walked away the CEO the CEO and the two CR M they fought with me it threatened my assets it threatened my livelihood it threatened my health it threatened the longevity of my career I was giving up in fact I already gave up but the Lord came through for me the Lord came through for me I won the COO and the CRM said to draft the letter to the board of that company to apologize further work they failed to do he has never failed me he won't fail yeah I was counseling the other lady that accused me and lied with me lied to me I was counseling her and I pray for her to find a better job I pray best friends with the other one that I kissed me again.


50, Was the boss that there was a boss that attacked me and would fight with me and frustrate me she was a foolish boss and I remember I was scared that I'm gonna go to HR I remember asking asking to go to HR and she threatened but the Lord spoke to Alistair for him to defend me and all of a sudden we got along with the lady and she gave me a box of chocolates to say I'm a hard worker and we got along and she got fired I got him fired number so who was frustrating me.


51. I remember my cousins and my aunts and their whole family was born at they would lie and have meetings about my name and they would lie and they would backstab and connive against me and say I'm being abused financially by by foreigner I'm being abused financially by a church a and they strongly influenced my mother against me and she fell for it now this is what happened the cousins who would sit and speak with these people who were not abused by foreigners who are not abused with churches who first of all no one ever married them no one ever asked them for marriage they are going through so much in their marriages and it's not shared the one that married the second the second thing is my cousins just give Beth at home the other thing is as much as they're not abused by churches not abused by which is a lie has a it's it's been an opportunity for a blessing they don't even have one property in their name the other one got it through their husband but lost their job they don't even have one property in their name the one abused and falsely accused has got three properties in her name has got two cars in her name he's got a pension fund in her name he's got two life cover policies worth 13 million in henny has been given education 2024 it's still at masters level professional member of an accounting good seven of the Lord the one who has been abused he lost again in his life this strategy was to humiliate me character to fame but he lost the Lord won.


52. I remember when my daughter was falsely accused of failing grade one by the management at future nations the Lord gave me associated list I didn't know in educational psychologists I didn't know my sister and the Lord was used for their battle and my sister in the Lord was used for the battle I remember only paid 1000 whereas I was previously asked to use an educational psychologist that was charging 7500 and an inspector came from education to investigate what was going on at this time a friend of mine that was used to by the Lord to save me in another season was was distant and abusing me but the Lord sent me an innocent servant of the Lord who fears God to serve me at that time Fefe.


53. I remember when my daughter was falsely accused of failing grade one by the management at future nations the Lord gave me associated list I didn't know in educational psychologists I didn't know my sister and the Lord was used for their battle and my sister in the Lord was used for the battle I remember only paid 1000 whereas I was previously asked to use an educational psychologist that was charging 7500 and an inspector came from education to investigate what was going on at this time a friend of mine that was used to by the Lord to save me in another season was was distant and abusing me but the Lord sent me an innocent servant of the Lord who fears God to serve me at that time.


54. When I was fired chased away when my aunt approached me in the kitchen boldly chasing me away abusing me locking doors for me I was on prayer and fasting and that time was just dumped by Zizamele. Fasting and breaking bread. I drove to the garage to ask the end richer place where I saw accommodation I had no deposit I had no money I met junior give me the landlord's number they learn a lot gave me a place to stay for free for the month of October 2023 and the landlord gave me remission the Lord gave me remission to stay and pay the deposit over three months I didn't know her she didn't know me she's not even a devout believer but she agreed to be used by God


55. When I was dumped by this Amelie and I was not coping and when I was rejected by Mamas and I was not coping I remember I used to call eye care so lot with all the thoughts that remained bottling me and no thank you Lord because you provided I guess free of charge and then when I kiss rejected me ohh guys when I kissed rejected me you opened the door with Genevieve partium sadak and lifeline and add a member that's when they had with my mother was refilled the head with my husband was revealed yeah this one many things and that was done to my spirit and my emotions what revealed when I met stanny yeah he lost again and you just stuck it in a path of healing other feeling in me.


56. When Margaret and and Mohammed and Peter humiliated me and attacked me and abused me last year I was paralyzed I think was paralyzed at least after detail and since Nancy and Bali and I just did not know what was happening just did not know what was happening I was defeated and didn't tell prophesied and missed it almost nailed it but missed it and I found out this year but she played reminding me of jobs friends but I remember finding out this year in a conference where it didn't that Mohammed is not working for the university anymore again lies and accusations the enemy lost and the quote and got one and protected me and my job.


57. The enemy turned my mother against me from your birth till 36 235 and I had given up on her I had given up on getting any attention or sense of love connection from here then it turned out last year that she she just that became nice and she just became loving the enemy lost. The lord won. The Lord replaced my Grandmother.


58. The enemy invalidated my work and I was asked to re-mark my 200 scripts by Anri. He will loose again. The strategy and the scheme is to make children fail and invalidate, discourage the work of a devoted teacher to a point of resignation or quitting. That systematic war the enemy has with African females. I am no quiter or resigner. I am not standing alone. I am standing with my Father. I am giving this war to him and I am standing my ground in faith. That usherance of poverty by joblessness or chronic illness.


59. Question papers set outside the school, fried publicly by Sizwe in a school meeting. Moved to EMS Grade 09 but I still excelled and I never lost my job. I never lost. I did not resign. I stood my ground with lawyers and they did not fire me. When I was tired Barbara said I must not quit. The Lord opened a door for me in the academic world. How my enemies were defeated and furious with lies. He lost and God won.


60. I was once locked out by Fifi and Nthabi when we're practicing accounting first year I knocked asking them to allow me in so that we can study together I could hear them insight and they didn't open for me the strategy there was rejection isolation failure career position decrease portion and all that I went alone and I started now that I think of it I was not alone I studied with God I remember proof said the same test the same homework question as a test God bless professor from furan and then in the exam she sat the same second up I remember 30 I said I'm gonna study with the Holy Spirit and I said Holy Spirit teach me and I depended on the Holy Spirit to explain many things for me and the paper came as it was and I passed my third year accounting and that test that semester test the kids were not allowing me to practice with them the Lord won the scripture that says I will be with you I will never leave you nor forsake you ohh Israel.


61. You know this strategy yesterday of the attack is what being sidelined ignored or rejected again and so my mom went to the Eastern Cape to get the land and then my aunts as usual they took over and I was checked outside the window however I comforted myself in the Lord even though that just made me little little somehow somehow bad I encouraged myself in the Lord and I remembered that the Lord is in control I am not in control my aunts and uncles are not in control no matter what they can do to claim the territory in my mother's mind to claim it in the areas mind whatever they can do to claim that territory it is null and void because I'm not in control as parties they are not in control also only my father is in control of restoring the wealth and the dignity to my mother it is not a man made business it is a God business Amen. The enemy lost so I did not feel rejected, isolated or lonely. We laughed with Sylvia and Sis Nosi.


10.04.2024 - After reaching the dead end on my research


22 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page