top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhathiswa Moyo

Prayer closet 2023

Updated: Dec 4, 2023

/

1. C083 Emnandi Heights (The Lord answered just like that ibingathi uwulula iqhina lentambo just like that the electricity was fixed. It might seem like uThule kanti usebenza emfihlakalweni - 09/09/2023)


- Lord I pray for the electricity to be fixed 100% and completely kulenyanga ka July 2023 (can't dictate time and date to God) c083 emnandi heights by the city power (can't dictate who will fix) in Jesus name Amen.

- Lord avenge the body corporate yaseEmnandi especially the team ka Papa montle

- Lord expose aggressively and humiliate in broad daylight uPapa montle and his team. Destroy them Bathuthe Emnandi heights in Jesus name amen (cannot be aggressive to a person but the Spirit).


- I have found the responsible people.





2. Dimakatso Moshatane

Lord I am praying for long fruitful years not eaten by the disease. Psalm 103.


The phone is off


Back to life again


Faith sees possibilities not limitations





Top Bible Verses about Healing


Jeremiah 17:14 - Heal me, O Lord, and I shall be healed; save me, and I shall be saved, for you are my praise.

Jeremiah 33:6 - Behold, I will bring to it health and healing, and I will heal them and reveal to them abundance of prosperity and security.

1 Peter 2:24 - He himself bore our sins in his body on the tree, that we might die to sin and live to righteousness. By His wounds you have been healed.

Psalm 41:3 - The Lord sustains him on his sickbed; in his illness you restore him to full health.

Psalm 147:3 - He heals the brokenhearted and binds up their wounds.

Proverbs 17:22 - A joyful heart is good medicine, but a crushed spirit dries up the bones.

James 5:15 - And the prayer of faith will save the one who is sick, and the Lord will raise him up. And if he has committed sins, he will be forgiven.

3 John 1:2 - Beloved, I pray that all may go well with you and that you may be in good health, as it goes well with your soul.


3. Thanksgiving


- Healing ka Buhle, Ps Mbo, Indlu eKingfisher, funding ye Masters and passing assigment 2, Beitske, Ma & Pa Nxumalo, breakthrough of the leaders that left neyabo Sis Sasa. Thanks giving yoba siphelele singumndeni. Iprayer ukuba umama wam aphile ixesha elide and angaphinde abuyele komakazi bam nasematyaleni.


4. Ntsako


For the joy of the Lord to heal her heart - 2 months later she has not dropped out. Her marks are improving. Attending social worker.





5. Daya


To be blessed with a peaceful job that will grow him to be the best in the audit profession beyond what he ever imagined and grow in his marriage - Promising appointments from recent interviews



6. Fefe


For her to grow in the fear of God, have a blessed childhood and pass esikolweni. For her to enjoy school and to succeed in life effortlessly and have a faithful loving profitable husband that will cherish her all her life. For her to be loved by her Father Z kakhulu beyond what a person can imagine.


The Lord has healed our relationship

Passed - 18/07/2023 - enkosi bawo

Passed again in September - 7774 - enkosi bawo


Paste screen shot se report


She has high appetite for independent reading, maths and homework



7. Pat & Zet


For us to grow in Christ and in deep tangible love, humility, respect towards each other and commitment towards each other day in and day out - I see it daily





- Prayer for me to walk in feminine wisdom in nurturing the ego (7 year old boy) of Z

- I said I love him ngoba uyihard worker and he was chaffed


8. For the Lord to bless all my friends and Ps Themba bangashintsheki


9. Amandla okwakha Emfinizweni our lovely home








Budget to Emfinizweni - Sylvia - Treasurer


R300 - 12.07.2023

R100 - 13.07.2023

R100 - 14.07.2023

R100 - 18.07.2023

R420 - 20.07.2023

R450 - 25.07.2023

R50 - 25.07.2023

R500 - 25.07.2023

R500 - 25.08.2023


Hardware


R180 - 20.11.2023

R900 - 25.10.2023

R450 - 25.10.2023

R450 - 26.09.2023


8 The Lord will send a blessing on your barns and on everything you put your hand to. The Lord your God will bless you in the land he is giving you.


And then the Lord send Phila. (Gutterings and toilet)


Bricks were delivered izolo and car broke of the wicked servant izolo. In Jesus, name.


10. Peaceful, sickfree, progressive 2nd semester for me, Sis Nosi, Z, my family and Fefe - Sis Nosi is stronger with God and my wellness coaching programme




11 Peaceful working with Anre, ACFS121 and ACCF121 student. I pray for no drama but love and open loving hearts from these children. No drama on scripts and remarks



12 To enjoy, pass and complete my Masters



8 The Lord will send a blessing on your barns and on everything you put your hand to. The Lord your God will bless you in the land he is giving you - I see progress and enthusiasm


15-10-2023 MAC5962 Integrated Man Accounting 63 Passed


Prayer requests


Tinotenda Sithole - 13/07/2023 FA over CA. Still holding on and smiling.

Nomsa and Sandy - Settled in well in the new school.


The Lord's judgement


Lord judge in public, humiliate and totally destroy .........................................for destroying your ........................ Break ..................... into pieces with no repairs in public scruitiny and disgrace. Let the disaster, destruction and humiliation be so great and inescapable that there is no recovery after it. Let it be publicly exposed in all media for 3 years.


The Apostle Paul says in Romans chapter 12, “Bless those who persecute you; bless and do not curse. Do not repay anyone evil for evil. Do not take revenge, my dear friends, but leave room for God's wrath, for it is written: “It is mine to avenge; I will repay,” says the Lord.



Father judge the instigator at our old church. The pepertrator not the Pastor. Judge him/her during broad day light. Ensure that they can't escape their sins. Bring their behaviour and character at work, church and home to broad day light. Velela nakwisizukulwana sesithathu ngobugwenxa babo bokuqhekeza ibandla lakho. Let their sins never loose your sight. Judge them in humiliation that they cannot stop or buy themselves out from. Judge them the Nandipha Magudumana way and the Kelly Khumalo way or the Oscar Pretorious way or the Jub - jub way. Let the media have it's frenzy for years on them. Let their glory be cut off and let their sins catch up with them publicly with no victory at all in the eyes of the law. If the law in South Africa fails to condemn them let the heavenly law not fail to condemn them. Even though RSA law fails. Let it not fail this time. Let her enemies destroy her completely this time. Let her troops turn against her. Velela nakwesesine isizukulwane.





Psalm 68[a]

For the director of music. Of David. A psalm. A song.

1 May God arise, may his enemies be scattered; may his foes flee before him. 2 May you blow them away like smoke— as wax melts before the fire, may the wicked perish before God. 3 But may the righteous be glad and rejoice before God; may they be happy and joyful.

In Jesus name Amen!!










Prayer to move into 104 Kingfisher before the end of the year nokuhamba kakuhle kwaMalumekazi (amen).


Lord I pray for your provision in over affording the bond




- Z being dismissive in communication, it annoys me!! I need to pray for effective communication. Thank you Lord 24.07.2023 we had a flowing communication emotweni and he was agreeable.


I pray to be placed in your family Lord




Sis Angie


- Healing and focus


Deut 28

6 You will be blessed when you come in and blessed when you go out.

8 The Lord will send a blessing on your barns and on everything you put your hand to. The Lord your God will bless you in the land he is giving you.


The Future Glory of Zion

54 “Sing, barren woman, you who never bore a child; burst into song, shout for joy, you who were never in labor; because more are the children of the desolate woman than of her who has a husband,” says the Lord. 2 “Enlarge the place of your tent, stretch your tent curtains wide, do not hold back; lengthen your cords, strengthen your stakes. 3 For you will spread out to the right and to the left; your descendants will dispossess nations and settle in their desolate cities.


Prayer for Ps Phumi






Deut 28

7 The Lord will grant that the enemies who rise up against you will be defeated before you. They will come at you from one direction but flee from you in seven.


Ungahlekisi ngaye Krestu umama moyisele intshaba zakhe


- Prayer for restoration - 03/04 October 2023

- Prayer for strength - 05/10/2023

- Prayer for strength through repentance - 06/10/2023


14 and I will bring my people Israel back from exile.“They will rebuild the ruined cities and live in them. They will plant vineyards and drink their wine; they will make gardens and eat their fruit.



2 Chronicles 7:14


If my people who are called by my name humble themselves, and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and heal their land.


Psalm 38:18


I confess my iniquity; I am sorry for my sin.


Psalm 51:13


Then I will teach transgressors your ways, and sinners will return to you.











Prayer to move to Kingfisher and afford my bond and rates


9 The Lord will establish you as his holy people, as he promised you on oath, if you keep the commands of the Lord your God and walk in obedience to him. 10 Then all the peoples on earth will see that you are called by the name of the Lord, and they will fear you. 11 The Lord will grant you abundant prosperity—in the fruit of your womb, the young of your livestock and the crops of your ground—in the land he swore to your ancestors to give you.

12 The Lord will open the heavens, the storehouse of his bounty, to send rain on your land in season and to bless all the work of your hands. You will lend to many nations but will borrow from none. 13 The Lord will make you the head, not the tail. If you pay attention to the commands of the Lord your God that I give you this day and carefully follow them, you will always be at the top, never at the bottom. 14 Do not turn aside from any of the commands I give you today, to the right or to the left, following other gods and serving them.


PRINCIPALITIES TO UPROOT -


- Hurt yokucheatelwa from Sibongiseni, Bruce

- Fear yokucheatelwa in a sense that I am painting everyman a cheat and anticipating cheating from Z and umoya oyingcwele kunini endikhuza.

- Broken, non-chalant communication and forgiving the baby mama fall ka Daddy

- FOAL loyalty to people but not God

- Disaster kwa Gogo Sonto


BUILDING OUR RELATIONSHIP AND MARRIAGE WITH Z


- I pray for a firm spirit/character on patience for me. I lack it completely. For Z umongezele kakhulu coz unayo. Enzele singadinwa sihlale sixolelana.


The capacity to accept or tolerate delay, problems, or suffering without becoming annoyed or anxious. Cognate: 3114 makrothyméō – properly, long-tempered (to defer anger), refusing to retaliate with anger, because of human reasoning. [The literal sense if the term is "extending a long time (way)."]


3114/makrothyméō ("showing divinely-directed patience") is "longsuffering" because it only expresses anger as the Lord directs (i.e. is the opposite of being "quick-tempered"). See 3115 (makrothymia).


1. I pray for revived commitment in our COMMUNICATION, intimacy and romance from Z. Grant him wisdom on growing his family life whilst allowing business to grow. In his hectic business schedule I pray for his commitment. I pray for wisdom on how to plan romantic intimate times together ndingadinwa when he turns down planned times because of conflict in his schedule but to keep on pushing and not give up naye a responde on his side.


1-2 I wish you’d been my twin brother,

sharing with me the breasts of my mother,

Playing outside in the street,

kissing in plain view of everyone,

and no one thinking anything of it.

I’d take you by the hand and bring you home

where I was raised by my mother.

You’d drink my wine

and kiss my cheeks.


2. I pray you revive Z to desire me sexually and act on it. Angayiva tu idistance to come up to JHB let him frequent here. I pray to respond positively and not deny him or attack him based on previous rejections because of busy schedules. I pray that his love be so visible for me, that he does not stop loving me too much, that you heal him from past hurts and failures and that I labour hard for it I WILL REAP FROM THE PATIENCE.


I pray to experience more than the love Hanah had from Elkana, the love Sarah had from Abraham, the love Rachel had from Jacob, the love the church has from Christ, the love from Mary had from Joseph, the love Esther had from the King, the love Deborah had from Lapidoth. The love in the Songs of Solomon!!


I found you under the apricot tree,

and woke you up to love.

Your mother went into labor under that tree,

and under that very tree she bore you.

Genesis 29 v 20 So Jacob worked seven years for Rachel. But it only seemed like a few days, he loved her so much.

21-24 Then Jacob said to Laban, “Give me my wife; I’ve completed what we agreed I’d do. I’m ready to consummate my marriage.” Laban invited everyone around and threw a big feast. At evening, though, he got his daughter Leah and brought her to the marriage bed, and Jacob slept with her. (Laban gave his maid Zilpah to his daughter Leah as her maid.)

25 Morning came: There was Leah in the marriage bed!

Jacob confronted Laban, “What have you done to me? Didn’t I work all this time for the hand of Rachel? Why did you cheat me?”

26-27 “We don’t do it that way in our country,” said Laban. “We don’t marry off the younger daughter before the older. Enjoy your week of honeymoon, and then we’ll give you the other one also. But it will cost you another seven years of work.”

28-30 Jacob agreed. When he’d completed the honeymoon week, Laban gave him his daughter Rachel to be his wife. (Laban gave his maid Bilhah to his daughter Rachel as her maid.) Jacob then slept with her. And he loved Rachel more than Leah. He worked for Laban another seven years.

3. I pray that we get married a Christ centered life long marriage engenamasiko one day no Z anditshate nomntanam uFefe not far from now. I pray he proposes and that I do not propose. Andilobole ndingamloboli. Andenzele iwhite wedding ngemali yakhe yegadi yakhe (a small intimate white wedding). I do not want a traditional wedding nokuthelwa inyongo, loo tsiki mayibe yinyama eholy engenamasiko nakundixabanisa naKrestu. Selendigqibile ukwakha ihouse yam eMfinizweni nokwakhela uMamam (or andisupporte to finish those projects if undithatha early) The only request I have is that anditshate sele esindisiwe eyiphila impilo yentsindiso completely. Andifuni kwa mixture yecawe nenkolo. Salvation in Christ only way that I desire.


Hang my locket around your neck,

wear my ring on your finger.


4. I pray for ever burning warm flame of love that is growing deeper and stronger daily kuthi sobabini ngaxesha nye no Z. I uproot this principality of one sided and cold or broken communication between us (July 2023 - Aug 2023). Let our communication be full of fire and warmth like before. Let both of us prioritise communication strongly singadebeseli ukuhlanganyela.


Love is invincible facing danger and death.

Passion laughs at the terrors of hell.

The fire of love stops at nothing—

it sweeps everything before it.

Flood waters can’t drown love,

torrents of rain can’t put it out.

Love can’t be bought, love can’t be sold—

it’s not to be found in the marketplace.

My brothers used to worry about me:


6Ndíbeke njengomsesane wokutywina entliziyweni yakho, njengomsesane wokutywina engalweni yakho.

Ngokuba uthando lunjengokufa, ukuba nengcwangu,

Ubukhwele bunjengelabafileyo, ukuba lukhuni;

Amalangatye abo ngamalangatye omlilo,

Ngamadangatye kaYehova.

7Amanzi amaninzi akanakulucima uthando;

Imilambo ayinakuluntywilisela.

Ingafanelana indoda irhole bonke ubuncwane bendlu yayo ngenxa yothando,

Ingádelwa ideliwe.


5. I pray that we fulfill each other sexually noZ sonelisane kungangeni enye intombazana or ndoda phakathi kwethu nokuba how tempting it is. Usiphe amandla okuziphatha kakuhle, sihloniphane, sikuhloniphe nawe Krestu ngemizimba yethu.


Dear brothers, I’m a walled-in virgin still,

but my breasts are full—

And when my lover sees me,

he knows he’ll soon be satisfied.


King Solomon may have vast vineyards

in lush, fertile country,

Where he hires others to work the ground.

People pay anything to get in on that bounty.

But my vineyard is all mine,

and I’m keeping it to myself.

You can have your vast vineyards, Solomon,

you and your greedy guests!


6. I pray for the weekend ye 25/09/2023 ukuba iphumelele sonwabe sibhonde siphumle no Z


PRAYERS FOR MY DAUGHTER - 7 YEARS


Prayer against crystal meth kuMalusi, Kamva and Lunga nabo bonke abantwana basekhaya nabaSis Zabantu


STRONGHOLD IN BHUT BULELANI'S MARRIAGE


- Mahlangu

- Nomtha

- Phumeza

- Ncane

- Alchohol

- Vuyelwa

- Manana indoda yakhe


The Lord answered December ngomsebenzi nange restoration in marriage


Annihilate


to destroy something completely so that nothing is left: a city annihilated by an atomic bomb.

79 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page