top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhathiswa Moyo

November 2023 happiness bucket list

Updated: Feb 12


  • I was butt naked, nude and horny almost every night but thank the Lord I will not and did not mastubate

  • Exploring in lingerie

  • Dressing up everyday

  • Having an explosive lingerie and orgasisms

  • I was a fitness bun. I really soaked myself in fitness

  • Enjoyed my butt

  • Wearing make-up and nice clothes

  • Lots of window shopping

  • Did my daughters birthday in a shoe string budget

  • Took my daughter to Emerald Sundays

  • Drank non- alchoholic wine. The Holy Ghost removed me from such filth

  • I reached out to Zandy to help me with my work

  • I passed one Masters module

  • I read a little

  • I did my hair

  • I went to Memories restaurent with Fefe

  • I went to Malaguattor with family

  • Ran my businesses in the streets and I was very profitable

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page