top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhathiswa Moyo

Meditation Bank

18.03.2024


My Father really loves me. I can't have pride around Him. He really wants me. He has freed me from diluted thoughts.


He has postponed judgement towards me. So practising self-love according to how God loves me I need look at areas where my Father has postponed judgement for me but mina I still judge myself strong and hard.


JUDGEMENTS TO POSTPONE.



  1. Performing to gain love and attention. I chose to serve out Love because I am already loved by my Father and I love myself according to the ways of God.

  2. Being hard on myself based on the strings of failed relationship, marriage I had. Sexual and non-sexual. It is just perfect to be single and enjoy God.

  3. Falling short of marriages. It is really okay not to be married. I lack nothing. I am complete in my Father. It is the ex's who were pigs who could not receive the pearl.

  4. Criticing myself as a bad mother because I forgot immunisation compared to Ntokozo, Sis Tracy and Sis Nosi. Look I am doing exceedingly well. Our Father trusts me with Fefe. I see myself as a great mother and Fefe enjoys me.


23.03.2024 Meaning of setting foot


Check the other page


24.03.2024

1 Cor 13


I fought to meditate today. I delegated transcription to two wonderful students. Delegation is a strength from my Father. Jethro's advise to Moses. The enemy attacked the blessing over my work. So I did not exercise well Sat, Sunday and I did not eat well. I went on a spending spree. But I slept, I got healed from a broken childhood demon. Took my family for a swim and lunch. I forgive myself for not exercising well and going on a spending spree. I did not boast about the ACCS111 hooray. I did not dishonour myself with any suicidal thoughts. It was revealed that anyone led by enemy to do that is no different a rapist or murder. We can't take life because the enemy promises us a false sense of peace. For the first time I was not hard on myself when I was being investigated. I watched a movie. Called a few friends to laugh if off because I meditated 6 hours Saturday. I eat the Word first. I went church with commitment and understanding. I spoke of the efforts and the wisdom the Lord has blessed me with. I forgive myself for careless spending. I did not travel up and down this weekend. I slept a lot and meditated. I prayed to my Lord to deliver me from the investigation against me.



I prayed to God my Father to teach me how to love myself as he has loved me.


PART 02


Lord I accept your love emotionally, mentally, physically and in every sense.


I forgive the people that stole my cars. I know Father you have dealt hard and strong with them. I will find out one sidenge when they confess to those who care to tell me. I release the humilation and the shame. It is the enemy intimidated by my cars servanthood. But my father has returned a 100 fold. I repent from the mindset of performance.


I did not gossip izolo knowingly ukuba uBawo postpones my judgement so I cant be hard on another person, The sermon said I must room for offence.Lord remove the spirit of foolishness in me Lord the spirit of your heart heart a spirit of a proud spirit a spirit of a hootie spirit spirit often of an unfaithful spirit remove those far away from me Lord a perverse tongue removed them far away from me Lord remove pride remove mighty God as a that is hard that is cold towards you and your church remove it Lord in Jesus name Amen

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page