top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhathiswa Moyo

March happiness list

Updated: Apr 8


  • I found Christ in the word

  • I went to the Alter praying for my sickness and it left and Stani confirmed it

  • I went home over Passover and I did not work

  • The Lord honored my home with Evangelist Dhlamini and he prayed for me and our house

  • I really enjoyed Passover at Bethel 6 Trees

  • Sis Mabhala, Thembelani and Babalwa babysat for me. I soaked myself in movies

  • Ndiyendarhela

  • Conquered through Christ evil thoughts

  • Had a wonderful trip going down with my brother

  • Took my family out for lunch and water games

  • Asked for Grace at after care

  • Saw and blessed Phila's kids spiritually and financially

  • Sis Nosi blessed me with R250 for my birthday, I went to Mike's kitchen and I enjoyed a jawbreaker

  • I ate cake slices throughout March

  • I went to hungry lion

  • I bought myself a pink jersey

  • Took a taxi home, saw Bomikazi, saw Ncomeka

  • Blessed my mother with landmoney

  • Stani postponed her payment

  • Joined a prayer and word group at river of life

  • Got healing from my sister's rejection

  • The lord made my brother to open up about debt in his life

  • Had a wonderful wellness session with Stani

  • Dressed up for all church services

  • Planted a herb garden in the Lord's farm

  • Spoke to my uncle Sanele and gave him affirmations

  • Conquered many negative thoughts and voices

  • The Lord blessed me with research on my birthday

  • The Lord blessed me with victory when I was investigated

  • Fefe sang for me

  • The Lord blessed me with Asanda

  • The Lord heard my prayers

  • 25th Azola honoured me with her birthday celebration and chauffer services

  • Had a great conversation with Malumekazi affirming her and forgiving her benoMalume

  • Lizo plastered and built a stoep for me, my electricity is working

7 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page