top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhathiswa Moyo

Godly reactions to the enemy attacks



  • I was attacked by the enemy Saturday by marks were investigated because there was more success compared to my peers I would just stood strong confessing the word of God praising other God to surely and then I watched movies and then I slept then Sunday I woke up I went to pick the scripts I marked and sampled each scripts and then I wrote my feedback on what I did in to conduct the class and the response came the following day and I prayed to God asking for me to for help in this case and then my coordinator was happy and sad the others must copy their work ethic from me. I remember deciding that I am not going to make up anything but I will stick to the truth.

  • I remember I was attacked by my aunts last October 2024 and it was bad and I wanted to react negatively then because I was still living in the flesh (social workers said no) and yeah so yesterday the 25th of March 2024 I took Azola out for her birthday assisted in organizing her friends transporting her friends and I served her in a birthday and then I went to see and to draw payment unsaid come in I didn't go in my answered come in greeted everyone my uncle was happy to see me and I comforted them in the word of God and I prayed and I had completely forgiven so I was very loving so yeah

6 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page