top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhathiswa Moyo

Fears laid unto God. Lord let your word and the power of your testimony deliver me

Updated: Apr 24


23.03.2024


  1. So Lord today not so long ago I had a fear that maybe when I'm in trouble ohh maybe when trouble comes my family won't come and now I'm realizing that whenever I trouble hits before you have always sent your family the family that you want for me you have always sent it on time and it has always been better and more efficient than the blood family I come from so I released the fear in prayer right now of holding on to the blood family that gets used by the devil a lot I'm holding on to your provision of family for every need I have the provision of your family for every need I have of any trouble in my life favorite Jesus name Amen you always come through for me with and more efficient loving family you always come through for me you send me family and every race in every colour mighty God even people who do not believe in you you make them do what they should be doing for me have seen your grace even in the unbelievers when you send them to serve me so I thank you Lord for provision for the future for the provision of family for the future for the current for the present Jesus name Amen.


2. What got me mentally sick 2021 is that I was scared I was going to lose or fail and audit and that my cruel workplace I was gonna be punished and just eyes cruelty like I was just used for faults that were not mine because there was no system but I remember at that time the Lord sent nansha to tell me the truth and the systems operational systems of chulu the Lord sent divhi's husband to give me legal advice I was scared I could not breathe I used to have panic attacks because the war against me was intensified I was sure I was gonna lose my accounting career I was sure I was going to lose my property and my car I was sure that I was gonna I was gonna lose a lot and I don't remember praying to God I just fought in my strength I won but I lost the battle because I used my strength and that remember badly saying stop using your strength you will not win but rely on the strength of God.


Fear of failing my Masters and loosing employment. Lord I lay this fear on your feet. I prayed this fear to God.


I laid all my fears in the alter this morning. I ask Lord to pass Masters 2024 for your Glory. Ndiyishiya ezandleni zakho Tata wam Yehova. Yona ne manufacturing ne 2nd semester accounting Amen. 17.04.2024. Bawo ndicela ichristmas emnandi enepeace and many more.


I see myself aging gracefully




I know longer fear anyone, anything or any system

8 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page