top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhathiswa Moyo

December 2023 Happiness in a bucket list

Updated: Feb 12


  • I drove up and down with my family together for the first time

  • I enjoyed my Daddy given farm

  • Found my mother land contact

  • Spent bonding time with my daughter holding each other very tight

  • Travelled to Mpumalanga, Pretoria, Lusikisiki, Johannesburg and Port Edward

  • Visited Sis Mabhala, cuz and Mabusi

  • Had a peaceful, rainy Christmas with cuz Lomso

  • Found a community of believers at a local church at Apostolic Faith Mission Makukhanye

  • Worked on my salvation and got restored

  • Dressed to the 9's all the time

  • Did my nails, foot massage and eyelashes

  • Did profitable business

  • Went for a swim in my brazillian butt bikini

  • Stayed away from the toxic family members

  • Learnt to celebrate my enemies success

  • Made friends noNcomeka Mkhananda and served me

  • Ndapheka emngcwabeni and I found a homemaker identity and Mama

  • Spoilt rotten by Sis Mabhala eXhurhana

  • Bonded noLali no Mange no Mabusi no Lifika

  • Excersised a lot.....like soaked myself in exercise

  • Went for hiking

  • Did stairs and extreme fitness at Westcliffe alone. I had explosive orgasm

  • Travelled with my bestie big Sis Angie

  • Visited my bestie from Pretoria

  • Took theraphy for my stolen car

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page