top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhathiswa Moyo

Counselling sessions with the Holy Spirit.....where I pour it all out!!




Holy Spirit I am deeply hurt. I thought we were very close no Mbali. I thought I was going to be there on her wedding day which is the vow ceremony. I thought I was really going to be there next to her but I was not there. I found out by mistake how Kuhle found out. I am hurt Moy' ongcwele. I forgive her but I am hurt. I am patient but I am hurt.....Speak to me Holy Spirit - 16.04.2024 I mean I thought of making a bridal shower for her now I don't know. I am so excited to wait for the answer. The Lord can use anything or anyone to answer me. What seals the deal is his Word.


If Mbali is going to be swamped can you please provide with a friend that will feel the space or open my eyes to the friend that has been Mbali and I was not aware

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page