top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhathiswa Moyo

Beyond permanent infinite explosive great sex life prayer affirmations with my KING PRIEST husband!!

Updated: Dec 14, 2023

MY HUSBAND RELATIONSHIP WITH MY VAGINA

- My Christocentric King Priest husband's head is always between my legs sucking my pussy soft, hard, strong and pleasurable like an unpeeled avocado everyday non-stop.


- My vagina is always wet because my Christocentric King Priest husband is always licking and munching it all hours of the clock.



- My Christocentric King Priest husband tongue and mouth is for the Gospel, truthful instruction, speaking kind words, speaking the Gospel and sucking my vagina.


- My chocolate coated vagina is a bowl of fresh honey and fresh exotic fruits plus sun dried A grade quality biltong









- My Christocentric King Priest husband generously and frivously gives me deep intimate luxurious great sex anywhere and anytime. I don't beg for it, he gives me a banquet. My wish is always his command.








- My Christocentric King Priest husband respects my vagina


- My Christocentric King Priest husband makes me gush great orgasm and squirts by being very creative in deep foreplay designed for me, even if he is not horny, he sucks me to come nice because my needs are more important to him.


- My Christocentric King Priest husband loves looking at my vagina and praising it.







- My Christocentric King Priest husband loves penetrating my vagina deeply from every dimension AND angle.


- My Christocentric King Priest husband leeks my vagina's cum up until it is dry


- Our marriage bed is holy




- My Christocentric King Priest husband solely committed to my vagina only. He has no eyes for the other woman.


- My Christocentric King Priest husband always desires pleasure with my vagina


- My Christocentric King Priest husband cannot get enough of my vagina everyday


- My husband listens and responds to how I want to be enjoyed, which style and angle I want from him



- My Christocentric King Priest husband cares and protects my vagina everyday


- My husband's thick fingers are always pleasuring my vagina constantly even when we are watching tv


- My husband celebrates and loves all my cum's, orgasms, squirts without shame and encourages them a lot.



- My husband has a very good relationship with my clitoris.


- It is holy to have great intimacy in marriage.


In Jesus name I pray Amen.


- I intoxicate my Christocentric King Priest husband with my body and love as a result we have sex marathons with cufflings and tools, sex fitness, sex vacations, sex and staycations, sex me times and bath and shower times. The Holy Spirit always gives me innovate ideas on how to enjoy each other intimately in our marriage.






6 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page