top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhathiswa Moyo

April happiness and self-care list

Updated: Apr 10

  • Intense deeper Word meditation

  • Wishing Ps Phumi a happy birthday

  • Fitness using walk exercises using affirmations

  • Drinking cherry tea

  • Stood up for myself when I was disrespected

  • Did a foot spa mint, salt and vibrations, played affirmations, jazz, candlelit

  • Ate healthier whole foods

  • Did wellness theraphy

  • Went on a solo date at Mugg and Bean

  • Stood up for myself when I was bullied by a call centre

  • Rested - 10/04/2024. I am starting to scrap a personal letter to my self/I wanted to sew it. Written Dear Phathi. I am learning to love you as God loves you. Please be patient with me. Recovering from a burnout March 2024.

  • Did a half day-fast praying for the Lord to grant me the Grace of patience. I am so happy. My Daddy heard my prayer - 10.04.2024

  • Watched tones of Christmas movies

  • Learning about slow living

7 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page