top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhathiswa Moyo

Affirmations over abundance, resourcefulness and prosperity in life





1. Thank you Jesus. "I am grateful for the abundance Christ is continually blessing me with in my life. Like the seven loaves and fish that multiplied to satisfy the crowd, my resources and efforts multiply to bring fulfilment and satisfaction to those around me. I trust that there will be more than enough, and I am open to the overflow of blessings. Just as the disciples picked up seven basketfuls of leftovers, I recognize the abundance that remains in every situation. I am in alignment with the flow of abundance, and I trust that there is always more than enough to go around in my life." Mathew 15 verse 35 He told the crowd to sit down on the ground.36 Then he took the seven loaves and the fish, and when he had given thanks, he broke them and gave them to the disciples, and they in turn to the people.37 They all ate and were satisfied. Afterward the disciples picked up seven basketfuls of broken pieces that were left over.38 The number of those who ate was four thousand men, besides women and children.39 After Jesus had sent the crowd away, he got into the boat and went to the vicinity of Magadan.


- I am abundance

- I am wealth

- I am holistic prosperity

- I am resourcefulness

- I have suppliers full of grace and wisdom in my businesses.

- I achieve 300% + in all my businesses

- My businesses make me lots of money

- God has given me grace and favour with all my customers

- They find it easy buying from me

- I am overflowing spiritual, financial and in material reserves

- Great grace abounds in my life

- Poverty and lack is the thing of the past my life and family life


- I have a surplus in my bank accounts, investment accounts and physical assets

- My fridge is always full with fresh and healthy food and left overs to bless other saints with

- We are never hungry with daughter and extended family

- My cars are always filled with full tank fuel

- I always have money to do good for Christ and our Kingdom of light and his people humanity

- I always have money, clothes and resources to bless other people

- I have the heart and the mind of Christ which is abundance, health, resourcefulness, love and compassion for people,

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page